Charles Thiede

CEO & Co-Founder, Zapnito

Alexandra Thompson

Contributor, -

Regenerative Medicine

Journal, Future Science Group

Chris Mason

Professor, -

Elena Conroy

Contributor, Future Science Group

Atanas G. Atanasov

Professor and Head of Molecular Biology Department, IGAB PAS

Eric Li 李 湖 山 Ho-san Grayson

Chief Technology Officer at 888 l33h05an 888 (est. 2015 / 1436), 888 l33h05an 888 (est. 2015 / 1436)

Future Science OA

Open Access Journal, Future Science Group

Seb Restrepo

Aspiring Healthtechie, Various Catering Companies and Restaurants

Jenefer Thoroughgood

Managing Director, Thoroughly Good Consulting

Mamatha M Pillai

PDF, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai