12 days of Christmas: win the new glossary!

To celebrate the 4th edition of the Glossary for Cell & Gene Therapy and Regenerative Medicine, we’re giving away 12 hard copies of the glossary.

Go to the profile of RegMedNet
Nov 27, 2018
1
0

The competitionHow to enterDeadlineWinnersTerms & conditions

The latest edition of the Regenerative Medicine and RegMedNet glossary is out soon, with an all-new name: The Glossary for Cell & Gene Therapy and Regenerative Medicine

Featuring 17% more terms covering the classification, manufacture, application and methodologies associated with cell and gene therapy and regenerative medicine, the Glossary is an essential resource for both experts and newcomers to the field.

The Glossary will be available wherever we are, so look out for our purple booth at the World Stem Cell Summit, ISSCR 2019 and more.

Can’t wait? You’re in luck!

To celebrate the launch, we’re giving away 12 copies of the glossary between 1st and 18th December; every week day, we’ll pick a lucky winner to get a Christmas gift just from us.

How to enter

Use #RMNGlossaryGiveaway in a post on Twitter or Instagram and our editors will pick their favorites to win!

Why not share the definition of your favorite word, share a picture of you and a previous edition of the glossary, or just explain why you deserve to win!

Share a tweet to enter now>>

Deadline

Entries are open from the date of this post. The final winner will be drawn at 18 December, 12:00 GMT/06:00 CDT/07:00 EDT so entries must be submitted before then.

Winners

Find out who’s won so far by looking behind a door in our 12 days of Christmas advent calendar! 

Day one

Day two

Day three

Day four

Day five

Terms & Conditions

  1. The Competition is free to enter.
  2. The Competition is open to all members of the public.
  3. Entries must be submitted by 18 December, 11:59 GMT/05:59 CDT/06:59 EDT. A winner will be chosen at 12pm GMT every weekday 1st and 18th December.
  4. To enter, you must include #RMNGlossaryGiveaway in a Twitter or Instagram post.
  5. Each entrant can submit multiple entries but is limited to a prize of 1 glossary.
  6. All entrants understand that any image submitted to the competition may be used by RegMedNet and its partners for marketing and promotional purposes. You hereby grant Future Science Group a non-exclusive, irrevocable license in each entry in all media for any use connected to the promotion of You the author, RegMedNet and the RegMedNet Glossary Giveaway.
  7. You agree to participate in related publicity and to the use of Your name and likeness for the purposes of advertising, promotion and publicity without additional compensation.
  8. There are no cash alternatives for the prizes offered.
  9. Future Science Group is not liable for any lost prizes and will not replace your prize in the event your glossary doesn’t arrive.
Go to the profile of RegMedNet

RegMedNet

eCommunity, Future Science Group

RegMedNet is a networking site where users can share their knowledge and insights. This profile will share some content and updates from the RegMedNet team, including webinars, news and journal articles.

No comments yet.